Reseller Partner Bloggers & Gemeinnützige Banner

Reseller

 

Sie bitte in unserer Reseller Liste nach einem Partners in deiner Nähe.

Tabbles ist ein innovatives Produkt, mit einer Reihe bahnbrechenden Funktionen und einer bestechenden grafischen Oberfläche. In jeder Art Shop, gleich ob traditionell oder E-Commerce, wird es herausstechen. Wir werden unser bestes geben und ein verlässlicher und langfristiger Geschäftspartner zu sein.

Was können unsere Vertriebspartner erwarten?
  • Ein Produkt mit hohen Zielen: Das grafisch ansprechende Programm ist den Bedürfnissen von klein- und mittelständischen Unternehmen nachempfunden. Und somit für die Heimanwendung als auch für Geschäftsleute und Unternehmen geeignet.  
  • Ausführliches Marketing and Unterstützung: Wir stellen dsa meiste Werbematerial das benötigt wird selbst zur Verfügung.Seien es Banner, Videos, Poster oder was immer benötigt wird um für Tabbles zu werben.
  • Flexible Planung: Es sind bereits verschiedene Lizenztypen erhältlich. Sollte für einen bestimmten Kunden eine andere Regelung gewünscht werden, wir unser Bestes tun um ein entsprechendes Angebot zusammen zustellen.
  • Das eigene Tabbles anbieten: Tabbles kann komplett angepasst werden. Wer daran interessiert ist ein Tabbles mit eigenen Grafiken und eigener Datenbankstruktur zu verbreiten, der sollte sich hier umsehen.

Ganz gleich ob Distributor, Reseller, System Integrator, VAR, Consultant, Retailer oder Solutions Provider, Tabbles wird zu einem Bestseller für jeden.

Du kannst dich im Avangate’s ARMS Portal als Reseller eintragen. Bitte setze dich mit uns über die Kontanktadresse rechts mit uns in Verbindung. Wir nehmen gerne Anfragen in englisch, französisch, deutsch oder italienisch an.

Tabbles great tagging tool

OEM Partner – Tabbles angepasst

Tabbles wurde so entwickelt das es an die Wünsche unserer Verkaufspartner angepasst werden kann.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im Software Bereich, haben wir Tabbles so entwickelt, das es leicht an die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Vertriebspartner angepasst werden kann. Sowohl die grafische Oberfläche als auch die Datenbankstruktur kann durch Eingriffe in die XML ohne Schwierigkeiten verändert werden.

Einige Beispiele für den Nutzen einer solchen Anpassung:
  • Datenbank Struktur: Liefere Tabbles mit einer vordefinieren Datenbank an den Kunden. Speziell an seine Bedürfnisse und seinen Tätigkeitsbereich angepasst. Das steigert den Wettbewerbsvorteil. Spezial Tabbles und Tabbles-Erweiterungen können produktspezifischen Arbeiten und Aufgaben erledigen und Firmeneigene Dateiformate erkennen.
  • Tabbles im richtigen Kleid: Die Grafiken welche in Tabbles genutzt werden, können in kürzester Zeit angepasst werden. Mit wenigen Anweisungen ist es uns möglich ihr Tabbles mit persönlichem Touch zu schaffen. Oder ganz im Erscheinungsbild des Kundens und seines Unternehmens.
  • Integrieren sie vordefinierte Dateien und Links: Eine angepasste Datenbank erlaubt es bereits enthaltene Dateien und Webseiten Links in Tabbles einzurichten. Werbematerial und exklusives Informationsmaterial wird so dem Kunden bereits mit der ersten Installation angeboten.

Partner

Als Partner erhält man eine Menge Marketing Material, ein innovatives und schickes Produkt, und bis zu 40% Kommission.

Produkt Partner Kommission
    Tabbles Home     $ 9.99
    Tabbles Portable     $ 9.99
    Tabbles Business     $ 20.99
    Tabbles Corporate     $ 38.99

What we offer to our affiliates:
  • Ein Produkt mit hohen Zielen: Das grafisch ansprechende Programm ist den Bedürfnissen von klein- und mittelständischen Unternehmen nachempfunden. Und somit für die Heimanwendung als auch für Geschäftsleute und Unternehmen geeignet. Lies hierzu bitte auch unsere Erfahrungsberichte.
  • Super Banner, Marketing Material und Partner Support: wir stellen alles nötige Werbematerial zur Verfügung. Seien es Banner , Videos, oder was auch immer nötig sein sollte um für Tabbles zu werben.
  • Flexible Planung: Es sind verschiedene Lizenztypen erhältlich. Und sollte für einen Kunden einmal eine andere Regelung gewünscht werden, wir unser Bestes tun um ein entsprechendes Angebot zusammen zustellen. 

Willst du Partner werdene? Registriere dich mit dem Avangate’s Affiliate Registrations Formular.

 

Banner und mehr

Unsere Banner gibt es hier. Wir werden sie gerne auch auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse anpassen, und auf Nachfrage versenden wir auch die Quelldatei im .ai Format. Bitte besuch auch unsere Video Seite oder lies dir die Erfahrungsberichte durch. Solltest du noch Fragen haben, würden wir uns freuen sie dir persönlich zu beantworten.  🙂

Bist du Blogger oder arbeitest du in einer gemeinnützigen Organisiation?

Wenn du einen Blog führst, in einem Non-Profit Unternehmen tätig bist oder einer gemeinnützigen Organisation, dann würden wir uns freuen dir eine freie Lizenz oder ein besonderes Angebot für eine Corporate Lizenz anzubieten.

Informiere dich auf unserer Download Seite. Dort findest du die Installationsdatei und Trainigs Videos. Einige deiner Fragen werden vielleicht auch in der FAQ beantwortet. Nutz auch unsere Presse Lounge und Das Media Kit.
Für alles andere gilt: Einfach nur fragen! Wir freunen und wenn wir dir persönlich helfen können und liefern dir gerne alles notwendige Material.

Download Area

Tabbles 4.1.7

(~ 9MB) Compatible with: Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, 10. For LAN mode, it requires Sql Server Express 2008 or above, or LocalDB

Write us!

Do you have questions about Tabbles, or just want to say hi? Drop us a line and we'll get back to you:

Your Name (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Your Email (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Your Message (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Type the 4 characters below and press Send
captcha

Please leave this field empty.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Resellers Affiliates Bloggers & do-gooders Banners

Resellers

 

Check out our resellers’ list for partners near you.

Tabbles is a highly innovative product, packed with ground-breaking functionalities and stunning graphics. It would stand-out in any shop, e-commerce or a traditional one. On our side, we will do our best to be the long lasting business partner.

What we offer to our partners in distribution:
  • A product with a large target: Tabbles is developed after the needs of the average SMB and suits also well the needs of professionals or home users.Tabbles is innovative and graphically appealing: it looks good on any shelf or e-commerce site.
  • Great marketing and partner support: we provide all the advertisement material you need, be it banners, videos, posters or whatever you may need to promote Tabbles.
  • Flexible scheme: several license scheme are available already. Should you require a different license type to fit your customer base, we will do our best to make sure your satisfied with our offer.
  • Distribute your own Tabbles: Tabbles is a highly customizable product. Are you keen in distributing your uniquely customized version using your own graphics and db structure? Check out how to customize Tabbles.

Whether youâ??re a Distributor, Reseller, System Integrator, VAR, Consultant, Retailer or Solutions Provider, Tabbles can become a bestseller for you.

You can sign-up as reseller for our products using the Avangate’s ARMS Portal. Please contact us using the contact form on the right side. You are welcome to write us in English, French, German or Italian.

Tabbles great tagging tool

OEM partners – customization

Tabbles is designed to be highly customized: our partners are able to offer a unique solution, with little or no effort from their side.

Being the result of a long experience in the software industry and the industrial filed, Tabbles is developed with customization in mind. Partners and user can easily customize both the database structure and the look and feel and Tabbles by editing an simpleand well documented xml file or by using the functions built-in the software.

Some examples on what the customization can bring:
  • Database structure customization: deliver Tabbles to your customers with a database structure that fits their needs while keeping an eye on your competitive advantage. Build in smart tabbles recognizing specific file extensions, or product specific jobs or tasks.
  • Have Tabbles fitting your corporate image: Tabbles graphics are highly customizable and you can fit your brands graphics and colors into Tabbles within minutes. Once you define the setup, weâ??ll take care on delivering your customized Tabbles to your customers only.
  • Deliver files or links along with Tabbles: the customizable database structure allows you to include a set of predefined files. The files can include promotional material, link to websites and will be installed together with the software to your customers exclusively.

Affiliates

You get great marketing material, a fancy product to sell, and up to 40% commission.


Product Affiliated commission
    Tabbles Home     $ 9.99
    Tabbles Portable     $ 9.99
    Tabbles Business     $ 20.99
    Tabbles Corporate     $ 38.99

What we offer to our affiliates:
  • A product with a large target: Tabbles is developed after the needs of be the average SMB and suits also well the needs of professionals or home users. Please have a look at our growing list of user stories.
  • Great banners, marketing material and partner support: we provide all the advertisement material you need, be it banners, videos, or whatever you may need to promote Tabbles.
  • Flexible scheme: several license schemes are available already. Should you require a different license type to fit your customer base don’t hesitate to contact us, we will do our best to make sure your satisfied with our offer.

What do you need to do to become an affiliate? Register here using Avangate’s affiliate registration form.

 

Banners and more

Download our banners here. We’ll be happy to customise them to have them fit your needs, and on request we can send you the .ai source file. Have a look at our video page, at our user stories and if you need anything else just ask – we’re nice people, really! :-)

You’re a blogger or a do-gooder?

If you have a blog, a non-profit or any other do gooder company, contact us and we’ll be happy to send you a free license or offer you a nice discount on Corporate licenses.

Have a look at our downloads page: here you can find the installer and a few training videos. Some of info you’re looking for might be in the FAQ page. You can use the stuff in the press page and the media kit.
For anything else: please ask us! We’ll do our best to provide you with the best material possible.

Download Area

Tabbles 3.1.6

(~ 9MB) Compatible with: XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. For LAN mode, it requires Sql Server Express 2008 or above.